BEDIJ Day Three: Castle ruins

Hello again, it’s another BEDIJ! I’ve stuck with it for another day it seems. I’m pretty happy that I’ve gotten this far, knowing my track record!

Blog_005

Today I found this Sim called “Annon, The Gate,” which have the most beautiful castle ruins I’ve seen to date!

It’s just a little island with a castle on top of the hill, but I think it’s absolutely wonderful. I find a lot of peace just looking around and taking in the scenery.

Blog_006

I wanted a little darkness in this photo mixed with slight sexiness. Whether I achieved that or not is questionable, but I felt sexy taking the photo πŸ˜›

Blog_007

I’ve included a photo of the landscape, just to show the beauty of this little island. I’ll include a SLURL at the end of this post if anyone is interested in seeing this sim. πŸ™‚

 

That’s all for today! I hope everyone is having a great week, and until next time (tomorrow)!

Sim: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Annon/126/27/24

One thought on “BEDIJ Day Three: Castle ruins

  1. Nice little sim… thanks for the lm – it is beautiful – quaint … thank you. Nice picks today… take us on more adventures I really enjoyed this one… : )

Leave a Reply

