BEDIJ Day 4: Fun on the beach

bLOG_009

Good evening! I chose a beach theme to get in the mood for summer that is already here! I haven’t had the chance to celebrate the great weather since it’s been a little too great. I don’t have any summer plans this year, but I’m sure I’ll get into some trouble this summer!
The sim I chose for this post is a romantic beach, full of hammocks and plenty of areas to enjoy the beach with your partner.

bLOG_010

Hope everything is well; see you next post!

Sim: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Wishing%20Well/160/217/22

One thought on “BEDIJ Day 4: Fun on the beach

  1. Very nice indeed… makes me feel like packing my bag – jump in the car and head south…. Love love love the picks tonight.. way to go. : )

Leave a Reply

