BEDIJ Day 5: Let’s get a little funky

Blof_004

As you can see, I wanted to try something a little out of the ordinary for today’s post.

It’s been a lot of my face with different hair and clothing, but this is truly out there. I absolutely love the look of this avatar!

Blof_003

The sim I went to for these pictures is called Sheherazade, which is also where I received this avatar! If you’d like to pick it up or explore this sim, I’ll have the slurl at the bottom of the post.

I purposely didn’t take many pictures of the sim itself, it’s an odd experience just to look around, but it’s odd enough to enjoy it and want to look around.

I hope all is well and see you next post!

Sim: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Companion/119/15/340

One thought on “BEDIJ Day 5: Let’s get a little funky

Leave a Reply

