BEDIJ day 6:Autumn and Lady

Autumn_001

Hello there! Today I’ve chosen a summer/spring theme, but I’ve had these little props forever and they haven’t gone to use. If you can see, I have a little friend with me today, Autumn!

She’s really just my alt (who I also never found a good use for in my photography until today) but she was a nice little addition to the photos today.

I think I’ll probably use her again at some point, just so there’s something more to look at than my avi.

Autumn_002

I think I’ll probably use her again at some point, just so there’s something more to look at than my avi.

It also looks like I actually socialize on SL (yeah right, ya hermit!)

Autumn_003

Here’s a little something sort of sexy, I know you were thinking about it! 😛

Hope everything is well with you all, see you next post!

One thought on “BEDIJ day 6:Autumn and Lady

  1. Nice spring day pics – and I like the new avi – it definitely added an extra zing to the photos! Ride on . : )

Leave a Reply

