BEDIJ day 15: ISON

Day 15_004

Due to some RL circumstances, this post will be short, but I didn’t want to skip out on a day if possible.  Today’s sim is ISON, the home to the ISON mainstore. I didn’t have a chance to look around while I was there, but I’m sure I’ll go back to see their wares!

Day 15_001

ISON has a desert theme about it, which I quite liked and hope I captured well.  There isn’t too much to see beyond the store, but the look of this sim was still quite nice and complimented the store perfectly.

Day 15_002

Overall, I liked the sim, and when I have the chance to be around my computer again I’d like to go back and look at the store!

That’s all for today! See you next post.

Sim: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/ISON/158/129/2

One thought on “BEDIJ day 15: ISON

  1. I really like the look of the desert here – makes me feel like with each step I kick up a little dust.. I like how the windmill in the background balances out that pic… I love the dusty feel of these pics you captured today. Well done. : )

Leave a Reply

