I’m still alive!

7.28.13_004

I know I’ve been pretty inactive with the posts, and this one is more just telling you I’m still alive! The sim I’m at right now is Eryn Vorn, which I will do a proper post on soon.

Regarding Eryn Vorn, it’ll be closing on August 8th, so if you’re interested, head there soon!

More info here: http://calasgaladhon.com/

EDIT: Forgot to say that in the picture it’s me dancing with my alt!

Anyway, thank you for reading and hope you all had a wonderful weekend! See you for tomorrow’s blog challenge post!

Taken at: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eryn%20Vorn/25/225/21/

Leave a Reply

